West Conshohocken Branch

Nine Union Hill Road
West Conshohocken, PA 19428     
Phone: 610-825-7200     
Fax (Sales): 610-397-0131     
Fax (Administration): 610-397-0130

  •  Jay F.Ranalli  President
 
  •       Brian Kagey      VP of Sales
  •         Ernie IV         Sales
  • Diane McFadden  Sales
  • David Broudy  Sales
 
 
  • Jim Ciorletti  Sales
 
  • Tom Ranalli  Sales
 
  • Paul Thomas  Sales
 
  • Michael Beltz  Sales
 
  • George Sabo  Sales
 
  • Mike Godsey
     Sales
 
  • Nate Crowl
    Inside Sales

         
  • John Ranalli  Counter Sales
  •   
      Image result for sales
    Eddie Perry
    Inside Sales 

     
    • Greg Hoyer  Engineering


    Will Henrich 
    Engineer Support

      
    • Frank Witmer  Engineering

     
    • Matt Witmer  Engineering

     
     
    • Lori Dalessandro  Purchasing

     
    • Theresa Urban  VP of Admin & Finance 

       
      • Theresa Stales  Accounts Payable

       
      • Brian Keating  Shipping/ Warehouse

       
      •   Tom SanRoman  Operations Mgr.

        •  


        Emma Phillips 
        Inside Sales 

         

         
                                 
                 


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

        New Jersey Branch
        1000 Delsea Drive
        Westville, NJ 08093      
        Phone: 856-853-6971     
        Fax: 856-853-6972
         

          Don Mollenhauer 
          Branch Manager


        • John Dizenzo  Sales 

        • Joseph Chandler  Sales

         

           

        • John DizenzoSales
        • John DizenzoSales
        Philadelphia Branch
        133 East Eleanor Street
        Philadelphia, PA 19120      
        Phone: 215-329-8670      
        Fax: 215-329-8674
        • Andy GadalettaBranch Manager
        • Fran Feather Counter Sales

        Contact Us Staff Directory


        West Conshohocken Branch
        Nine Union Hill Road
        West Conshohocken, PA 19428
        Phone: 610-825-7200
        Fax (Sales): 610-397-0131
        Fax (Administration): 610-397-0130

        Hours of operation:
        Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm

         

        Sales – West Conshohocken
        Brian Kagey
        VP of Sales
        Ext. 1039
        brian.kagey@broudyprecision.com
        Ernest F. Eichenberg IV
        General Manager
        Ext. 1016 eichenberg4@broudyprecision.com
        Barry Hitchen
        Systems Sales
                             
        Ext. 1014
         bhitchen@broudyprecision.com
        David Broudy
        Sales
        Ext. 1019
         dbroudy@broudyprecision.com
        Diane McFadden
        Counter Sales
        Ext. 1027 dmcfadden@broudyprecision.com
        Jim Ciorletti
        Sales
        Ext. 1022 jciorletti@broudyprecision.com
        Michael Beltz
        Counter Sales
        Ext. 1026 mbeltz@broudyprecision.com
        George Sabo
        Sales
        Ext. 1029
        gsabo@broudyprecision.com
        Thomas SanRoman
        Operations Manager / Inside Sales
        Ext. 1053 tsanroman@broudyprecision.com
        Tom Ranalli
        Sales
        Ext. 1057
        tranalli@broudyprecision.com
        Mike Godsey
        Sales-VA
         Ext. 1058 mgodsey@broudyprecision.com 
         John Ranalli
        Counter Sales
        Ext. 1033 johnr@broudyprecision.com
        Paul Thomas
        Sales-SC
        Ext. 1061 pthomas@broudyprecision.com  
        Nate Crowl
        Inside Sales
        Ext. 1040
        ncrowl@broudyprecision.com
         Eddie Perry
        Inside Sales
         Ext. 1018 eperry@broudyprecision.com  
        Job Bids  N/A bids@broudyprecision.com 
        Engineering
        Greg Hoyer Ext. 1024 ghoyer@broudyprecision.com

        Frank Witmer

        Ext. 1021 fwitmer@broudyprecision.com
        Matt Witmer Ext. 1031 mwitmer@broudprecision.com
        Will Henrich Ext. 1059 whenrich@broudyprecision.com
        Technical Support Ext. 2006 tsupport@broudyprecision.com
        Administration
        Jay F. Ranalli
        President
        Ext. 1011 jranalli@broudyprecision.com
        Theresa Urban
        Admin. & Finance Supervisor
        Ext. 1015 turban@broudyprecision.com
        Theresa Stales
        Accounts Payable
        Ext. 1017 tstales@broudyprecision.com

        Lori Dalessandro
        Purchasing

        Ext. 1025 lori@broudyprecision.com
        April Jones
        Administrative
        Ext. 1013

        ajones@broudyprecision.com

        Emma Phillips
        Inside Sales and Marketing Assistant
        Ext. 1012 ephillips@broudyprecision.com 
         Shipping/Warehouse
        Brian Keating
        Shipping/Warehouse
         Ext. 1035
         bkeating@broudyprecision.com
                                  
         

        Philadelphia Branch
        133 East Eleanor Street
        Philadelphia, PA 19120
        Phone: 215-329-8670
        Fax: 215-329-8674

        Hours of operation:
        Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

        Andy Gadaleta
        Branch Manager
        Ext. 1048
        agadaleta@broudyprecision.com
        Francis Feather
        Counter Sales
        Ext. 1049


        New Jersey Branch
        1000 Delsea Drive, Suite D-1
        Westville, NJ 08093
        Phone: 856-853-6971
        Fax: 856-853-6972

        Hours of operation:
        Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
        After hours emergency contact: (609-685-8208)

        Don Mollenhauer
        Branch Manager
        Ext. 1046
        dmollenhauer@broudyprecision.com
        John Dizenzo
        Sales
        Ext. 1045
        jdizenzo@broudyprecision.com
        Joseph T. Chandler
        Sales
        Ext. 1043
        jchandler@broudyprecision.com
        John Longo
        Warehouse/Shipping
        Ext.1044